Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
aimie-ques.over-blog.com

Hi ! My name is Aimie, i am sixteen yo and i'm french

Ireland 2017

During summer 2017 i went in ireland during 2 weeks with my mom. In Dublin more precisely . I was take plane for the first time. I had very afraid ! i was a lot laugh because my mom trying to talk english ahha. We visited many museums and galleries like Irish Jewish Museum, Dublin Museum Of Archeology, Natural History Museum ... We have tested many restaurants with Irish specialities. I love !!

I don't know if you know Phil lynott; it was the singer of the irish group Thin lizzy, he is unfortunately dead thirty years ago. My mom and me knew that her mother living in Ireland but not where . One day, we have take the train for seen his tombstone . When we have finded the cemetery we needed just to find the Phil Lynott tombstone . A women and her son walked next to us then we went ask "Where is Phil Lynott ?", and they accompanied us . We taken pictures and the son ask if we wanted seen mother's Phil Lynott !! So we said yes ! We got into their  car and they took us to Philomena house.

Philomena invited us to go in her house!! We have could talk with her about her son et so many things !! She gave us a painting of his son. She gave too her phone number as well as her facebook so we could keep talking !! Then we went back with Philomena and his friend to the cemetery to clean up the grave of Phill Lynott and they took us back to the station . It  was a great experience !!

Ireland 2017
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
L
Great !!
Répondre
thanks baby